Resources for Barrie-Huronia Section Members


Members willing to lend special tools:

Micheal Monahan  01monahan@gmail.com Lisle area.
BMW tools, mostly home made, factory plate for shimming trans bearings.

Terry Cruse cruser38@aol.com  Churchill area.
Harley special tools.

John Bakker  jbakker@hotmail.com  Midland area.
Wide variety of special tools for Britt bikes.
Will assist club members at his shop.

Sandy Ross apross@sympatico.ca Barrie area.
Honda tool 07916-371-oooo
16 mm clutch basket locknut socket
shock spring compressor.

Dave Willerton jdwillerton@gmail.com Barrie area.
Triumph timing gear pullers
clutch center puller
variety of home made tools to dismatle Triumph motors
BMW exhaust flange wrench, home made.


Tires/Tire Changing:

H.T. Motorsports
20 George Street
Parry Sound
Ontario  Canada
P2A 2M1

(705)-746-8014


mailto:htmotorsports@sympatico.ca

For motorcycle tires, mounting and balancing.  Unbeatable prices.


Duffield Powersports,
20 Truman Road, Unit 2, Barrie . The phone number is: 
705-321-2013 or 705-302-9272 . 
Mounting and balancing is $25 if you bring the wheel to them; $50-$75 if they remove the tire from the bike and then remount it. Tire prices are 10-20% less than other shops in the area. They also repair motorcycles, a lot of vintage Japanese bikes. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software