Log in


Log in


Central Alberta Section


 President:  Craig Cooksley - 403-783-8120 -
 Vice President:  Kevin Jones     - 403-505-7485 -
 Treasurer:  Scott Beairsto  - 403-227-6744 -
 Secretary:  Mike Honan     - 403-350-6147 -
 Communications: Lyle Tuck         - 403-343-0567 -

 Road Captains:

 Del West         - 403-350-1157 -

Monthly Meetings: The last Wednesday of the month at Sherry's Restaurant in Lacombe, Alberta.

 Supper at 6:00 pm - Meeting begins at 7:00pm.


The Canadian Vintage Motorcycle Group (CVMG) is a not-for-profit organization aimed at promoting the use, restoration and interest in older motorcycles and those of historic interest.

Copyright © 2020 Canadian Vintage Motorcycle Group

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software